New Event + OOTD

Hello guys and welcome to my first actual Fantage post of the month!

I am officially back and ready to start doing FT blogging again (unless hiatus otherwise)

So let’s start with a few details on the party :

Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 6.23.37 PM

Okay so peep the little ‘tomorrow’ thingy in this picture lmao

Anyway, when you log onto Fantage, you’ll see this little icon :

Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 6.23.12 PM

Now, when you click that it’ll bring you to this screen :

Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 6.23.49 PM.png

Basically the point of this event is to play games at ‘The Enchanted Grotto’ to collect puzzle pieces to level up ( not like level up on your id phone, you’re leveling up in the event)

Now that I have talked about the event, I have some news.

First off, I got a PM!!

Second, I got a new face on Lineplay xD

OOTD :

Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 6.23.00 PM

See you all in the next post, bye! 

FullSizeRender

3 thoughts on “New Event + OOTD

Comments are closed.